Walking through the park

When I go to class, I pass through the park, and although I am sleepy and just want to go back home, once I enter Hyde Park, a smile appears on my face, as I can all these amazing little creatures running around and having fun.

Of course, my next move is to take my phone out of my pocket and start taking pictures of every single dog!

Sometimes, I am a few minutes late to class, but I walk in with a huge smile, ready to start my day happily ever after!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

