Why pet?

The journalist John Grogan once said, “Your dog doesn’t care if you are rich or poor, smart or dumb, give him your heart and he ‘ll give you his.”

I say, just throw him a piece of stick and both enjoy the walk!

I asked a friend of mine why she likes pets so much having a pet and she told me “Every time I return from work, those wonderful two eyes greed me with so much love. This feeling is priceless and I love experiencing it every single day. I love my dog Bronco!”

16467321_10208282747893026_309405438_n

This is Bronco.

Leave a Reply

